Address: 109 Grant Ave, Vandergrift Pennsylvania 15690
Phone: 724-568-5507
Fax: 724-568-5508

Department E-Mail Addresses

 Chief Joseph Caporali
caporali@vandergriftpolice.com
 Sergeant Anthony DePanicis
depanicis@vandergriftpolice.com
 Officer Joseph Gray
gray@vandergriftpolice.com
 Officer William Moore
moore@vandergriftpolice.com
 Officer Nathan Rigatti
rigatti@vandergriftpolice.com 
 Officer Mark Lieu
lieu@vandergriftpolice.com
 Officer Christian Disciscio            
disciscio@vandergriftpolice.com 
Officer Jerrod Thompson thompson@vandergriftpolice.com 
 Officer Michael Carricato                         carricato@vandergriftpolice.com
 Officer William Weber                          
 Officer Ada Vega                              vega@vandergriftpolice.com
 Officer Miranda Tasker 
                             tasker@vandergriftpolice.com
 Admin Nathan Laero
                             laero@vandergriftpolice.com
 General Department Mail                           police@vandergriftpolice.com