Address: 109 Grant Ave, Vandergrift Pennsylvania 15690
Phone: 724-568-5507
Fax: 724-568-5508

Department E-Mail Addresses

 Chief Joseph Caporali
caporali@vandergriftpolice.com
 Sergeant Anthony DePanicis
depanicis@vandergriftpolice.com
 Officer Joseph Gray
gray@vandergriftpolice.com
 Officer William Moore
moore@vandergriftpolice.com
 Admin Nathan Laero
laero@vandergriftpolice.com
 Officer Mark Lieu
lieu@vandergriftpolice.com
 Officer Michael Carricato
carricato@vandergriftpolice.com
 Officer Nathan Rigatti  rigatti@vandergriftpolice.com
 Officer William Weber                weber@vandergriftpolice.com
 Officer Ben Michaels                                       

 Officer Jose Pantoja                                 pantoja@vandergriftpolice.com
 Officer Ada Vega
                    vega@vandergriftpolice.com

 General Department Mail                  police@vandergriftpolice.com