Address: 109 Grant Ave, Vandergrift Pennsylvania 15690
Phone: 724-568-5507
Fax: 724-568-5508

Department E-Mail Addresses

 Chief Joseph Caporali
caporali@vandergriftpolice.com
 Lieutenant Casimere Maszgay
maszgay@vandergriftpolice.com
 Sergeant Steven Callipare
callipare@vandergriftpolice.com
 Sergeant Anthony DePanicis
depanicis@vandergriftpolice.com
 Patrolman Joseph Gray
gray@vandergriftpolice.com
 Patrolman William Moore
moore@vandergriftpolice.com
 Patrolman Robert Kirkland
kirkland@vandergriftpolice.com
 Patrolman Nathan Laero
laero@vandergriftpolice.com
 Patrolman Pete Basile
basile@vandergriftpolice.com
 Patrolman Mark Lieu
lieu@vandergriftpolice.com
 Patrolman Michael Carricato
carricato@vandergriftpolice.com
 Patrolman Nathan Rigatti  rigatti@vandergriftpolice.com
 Patrolman Christopher Braun
braun@vandergriftpolice.com
 Patrolman Joseph Huth
joehuth@vandergriftpolice.com
 Patrolman Jason Kerr              
 Patrolman Jared Kepple      kepple@vandergriftpolice.com  
 Patrolman Jason Varner                   varner@vandergriftpolice.com
 General Department Mail
police@vandergriftpolice.com